Staff

Name Position Email
G. Dwayne Winters President dwinters@nettletons.com
Brandon Winters Vice President bwinters@nettletons.com
Karen Winters Secretary / Treasurer kwinters@nettletons.com
Holly Winters-Buhrmester Human Resources / Accounting hwinters@nettletons.com
Dale Adams Office Manager dadams@nettletons.com
Brian Woods Sales Manager bwoods@nettletons.com
Doris Tate Accounts Payable dtate@nettletons.com
Delton Hillis Operations Manager dhillis@nettletons.com
Steve Parent Plant Manager sparent@nettletons.com
Adam Haynes Administration / Property Management ahaynes@nettletons.com
Daniel Adams Pump Truck Sales / Customer Service danadams@nettletons.com
Derek Dodd Customer Service / Graphic Designer ddodd@nettletons.com
Carl Winkles Regional Sales cwinkles@nettletons.com